Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzererfahrung auf unserer Website zu bieten und erlauben das Setzen von Drittanbieter-Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie zu, dass Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert werden. Weitere Informationen zu den verwendeten Cookies, und zu ihrer Deaktivierung finden Sie hier.

Fremdsprachige Titel

Sortierung: Relevanz | Autor | Titel | Preis | Erscheinungsjahr  
Seiten: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | ...Suchergebnis (1 - 10 von 6640 Ergebnissen)
Carlene Thompson
2014 Hodder & Stoughton
E-Book
EPUB (mit DRM) sofort downloaden
Downloads sind nur in Österreich möglich!
Her parents were murdered. The killer confessed. The case was closed. But the nightmare is beginning again . . .Eight years ago Teresa Farr walked in on the savage murders of her father ...
> Details
4.49 EUR
(inkl. USt.)
 
Christine Marion Fraser
2013 Hodder & Stoughton
E-Book
EPUB (mit DRM) sofort downloaden
Downloads sind nur in Österreich möglich!
The islanders grieved for Mark James, their popular minister, who had lost his family so tragically. They were glad when he found solace in the company of Rhanna's pretty new young ...
> Details
2.99 EUR
(inkl. USt.)
 
Dave Eggers
2014 Penguin UK
Taschenbuch
versand- oder abholbereit in 48 Stunden
When Mae is hired to work for the Circle, the world's most powerful internet company, she feels she's been given the opportunity of a lifetime. Run out of a sprawling California campus, ...
> Details
8.20 EUR
(inkl. USt.)
 
Dave Eggers
2014 Random House US; Knopf, N.Y.
Taschenbuch
versand- oder abholbereit in 48 Stunden
Now a Major Motion Picture starring Emma Watson and Tom Hanks. A bestselling dystopian novel that tackles surveillance, privacy and the frightening intrusions of technology in our lives.

When ...
> Details
8.20 EUR
(inkl. USt.)
 
Jojo Moyes
2014 Penguin UK
Taschenbuch
versand- oder abholbereit in 48 Stunden
One single mum. With two jobs and two children, Jess Thomas does her best. But it's hard on your own. And sometimes you take risks you shouldn't . . . One chaotic family..
> Details
8.70 EUR
(inkl. USt.)
 
Maxine Beneba Clarke
2015 Little, Brown Book Group
E-Book
EPUB (mit DRM) sofort downloaden
Downloads sind nur in Österreich möglich!
WINNER- Indie Book Awards 2015 (Best Debut Fiction Book)WINNER- The ABIA Award (Literary Fiction Book of the Year) 2015WINNER- Sydney Morning Herald Best Young Australian Novelists ...
> Details
6.99 EUR
(inkl. USt.)
 
Graeme Simsion
2015 Penguin UK
Taschenbuch
versand- oder abholbereit in 48 Stunden
As Don prepares for fatherhood, he discovers he has to take into account a new force in his life -The Rosie Effect
> Details
8.70 EUR
(inkl. USt.)
 
Jessie Burton
2015 Macmillan Publishers International
Taschenbuch
versand- oder abholbereit in 48 Stunden
In 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella knocks at the door of a grand house in Amsterdam. She has come to begin a new life as the wife of an illustrious merchant trader. Her new husband presents ...
> Details
8.70 EUR
(inkl. USt.)
 
Miranda July
2015 Canongate Books
Taschenbuch
versand- oder abholbereit in 48 Stunden
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER
A Guardian literary highlight for 2015
A Huffington Post 'One to Watch' in 2015

'Astounding' LENA DUNHAM, creator of Girls and author of Not That Kind ...
> Details
10.80 EUR
(inkl. USt.)
 
Saskia Sarginson
2015 Little, Brown Book Group; Piatkus
Taschenbuch
versand- oder abholbereit in 48 Stunden
'This enthralling read will keep you up long into the night.' Ruth Ware, bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark Wood

For fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Liane Moriarty, The Other Me is ...
> Details
11.50 EUR
(inkl. USt.)